Arhīvs

Contacts

National Film Centre
Peitavas 10
Riga LV 1050
Latvia

Tel: +371 6735 8878
nkc@nkc.gov.lv

Sanita Muceniece
office administrator
Tel: +371 6735 8878
sanita.muceniece@nkc.gov.lv 

Dita Rietuma
Director
Tel: + 371 6735 8870
dita.rietuma@nkc.gov.lv

Inga Blese
Deputy Director
(Film production)
Tel: +371 6735 8862
inga.blese@nkc.gov.lv

Eva Erdmane-Durandina
Senior Officer
(coordination of state granted projects)
Tel: +371 6735 8864
eva.erdmane-durandina@nkc.gov.lv

Kristīne Matīsa
Senior Officer
(Information on Latvian film industry)
Tel: +371 6735 8879
kristine.matisa@nkc.gov.lv

Zigita Saulīte
Senior Officer
(Producer register, Promotion of domestic films in Latvia)
Tel: +371 6735 8875
zigita.saulite@nkc.gov.lv

Margarita Rimkus
Senior Officer
(Promotion of domestic films abroad)
Tel: +371 6735 8866
margarita.rimkus@nkc.gov.lv

Anita Kolbina
Finance and Budget Department Officer
Tel: +371 6735 8863
anita.kolbina@nkc.gov.lv

Baiba Erdmane
Legal Adviser
Tel: +371 6735 8859
baiba.erdmane@nkc.gov.lv

MEDIA Desk Latvia
Lelda Ozola
Creative Europe MEDIA Office Manager
Tel: +371 6735 8857+371 6735 8857
lelda.ozola@nkc.gov.lv
mediadesk@nkc.gov.lv